New Years NXT (Year 1)

Go down

New Years NXT (Year 1) Empty New Years NXT (Year 1)

Post by Admin on Tue Jan 02, 2018 4:10 am

*Live from Full Sail University in Orlando, FL

Adam Cole w/ "NXT Tag Team Champions" Kyle O'Riley & Bobby Fish Def Danny Burch

Rosemary Def Mandy Rose

Tino Sabbatelli & Riddick Moss Def Sanity (Alexander Wolfe & Eric Young w/ Killian Dain & Nikki Cross) via Disqualification
-Sanity attack Sabbatelli & Moss with steal chairs as a message to O'Riley & Fish

Kassius Ohno Def Darren Young

Johnny Gargano Def Joseph Conners


Posts : 308
Join date : 2018-01-01

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum