No Mercy (Year 4)

Go down

No Mercy (Year 4)

Post by Admin on Tue Jul 03, 2018 2:32 am

*Live from Allstate Arena in Rosemont, IL

Pete Dunne Def Kevin Owens

Braun Strowman Def Baron Corbin

SmackDown Tag Team Championship
Undisputed Era(c) (Kyle O'Riley & Bobby Fish w/ Roderick Strong & Adam Cole) Def Shinsuke Nakamura & Aleister Black

SmackDown Women's Championship
Charlotte Flair(c) Def Rosemary

WWE United States Championship
The Miz Def Woken Matt Hardy(c)

Daniel Bryan Def Tommaso Ciampa

WWE Championship
AJ Styles(c) Def Chris Jericho


Posts : 308
Join date : 2018-01-01

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum